“Our Town” cast list

There will be a full cast read-through in room 138 on Monday, August 27th from 4-6:30pm.

A crew list will be posted in the coming weeks.

Thank you to all who auditioned!

Stage Manager–Logan Scalf
Joe Crowell–Mike Loss
Howie Newsome–Spencer Hix
Mrs. Gibbs–Emma Moulding
Dr. Gibbs–Seth Weeks

George Gibbs–Zach Piel
Rebecca Gibbs–Kaydence Wendt
Mrs. Webb–Nikki Launius
Mr. Webb–Harley Tate
Wally Webb–Jacob Scalf
Emily Webb–Caroline Welte
Professor Willard–Sommer Savage
Woman in Balcony–Alli Penge
Woman in Auditorium–Gabby Szafranski
Lady in Box–Kayla Gaynor
Simon Stimson–Tanner Kelly
Mrs. Soames–Jolene Morgan
Constable Warren–Mitchell Hintzsche
Cindy Crowell–Riley Wolf
Samantha Craig–Katie Alderman
Joan Stoddard–Lucia Towne